Logo of Sudan University of Science and Technology
Chaired by the Vice Chancellor, an Election Session to Nominate Dean of the College of Communication Science

In a democratic atmosphere and with complete transparency, Prof. Eisa Bashier Mohamad, vice chancellor of Sudan University of Science and Technology, chaired the dean election process for the College of Communication Science, in the presence of Prof. Abdelazim Suleiman Almahal, deputy vice chancellor of the University, Dr. Awadallah Tayfor Ali, Principal of the University, and Dr. Naji Osman Mohamed, Executive Director of the vice chancellor’s Office.

The meeting was attended by the membership of academic staff who are entitled to nominate. Two staff members have been nominated, whose names will be relayed to the vice chancellor to draw a final decision.