Logo of Sudan University of Science and Technology
Discover our Campus Sites
Home » campus  » main

Main Campus

This campus includes

  • The University Administration
  • Deanship of Students Affairs
  • Deanship of Scientific Research
  • Deanship of Admission and Registration
  • Library Affairs Deanship
  • Academic Affairs
  • College of Business Studies
  • College of Graduate Studies
  • College of Fine and Applied Art
  • College of Science
  • College of Computer Science and Information Technology
  • College of Technology
  • College of Languages
  • College of Education
  • Institute of Laser
  • Institute of Community and Family Development
  • Institute of Islamic Research and Science
  • Distance Education Center
  • Computer Center
  • Human Resources
  • Financial Administration
  • Legal Affairs Administration
  • Statistics and Information Administration
  • The Medical Unit