Logo of Sudan University of Science and Technology
Emeritus Professor Awards

Prof. Awad Saad Hassan, vice chancellor of the university and chairman of the Senate Council, issued the following decision: Granting the rank of Distinguished Professor (Emeritus Professor) to Prof. Abdelrahman Elzubair Mohmed Hamad and Prof. Osman Gmaleldin Osman Mohammed.

Based on the decisions No. 12 and No.13, respectively, of the Senate Council in its meeting No. (2 / 2019-132) on Thursday 7/11/2019.